Search Contact Us

Our Schools

The Dover Federation for the Arts Multi Academy Trust is made up of four schools, all located in Dover, a coastal town in England's southeastern county of Kent.

Astor Secondary School

Astor landscape rgb

Barton Junior School

Barton Junior

Shatterlocks Infant and Nursery School


White Cliffs Primary School, with

White Cliffs

Pebbles Nursery